PUBLIC DISCLOSURES - FORM NL - 34			
BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSONS			
For the Quarter ending 31.12.2015			
BOARD OF DIRECTORS			
SI. No.	Name of person		Details of change in the period
1	Shri Milind A Kharat		No Change
2	Shri Alok Tandon	Director	No Change
3	Shri Kishore Kumar Sansi	Director	No Change
4	Smt Asha Nair	Director	Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 01.10.2015
5	Shri A V Girija Kumar	Director	No Change
KEY PERSONS			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Shri A V Girija Kumar	General Manager, Chief Investment Officer, Chief Of Internal Audit	No Change
2	Shri M V V Chalam	General Manager, CFO (back office functions of Investments)	No Change
3	Shri Ish Kumar	General Manager - Chief Marketing Officer	No Change
4	Shri O Lakshminarayana	Appointed Actuary	No Change